Catching Up {January: Weeks 1-5}

I’ve been doing Project Life digitally since January of this year but recently I had a revelation and came across the beautiful Memory Pockets Monthly from The Lilypad. Therefore, this crazy OCD girl is redoing all of her spreads! Actually, I’m creating a second set of layouts! I’m also a subscriber to Just Jaimee’s Storyteller collection. My favorite is the Ready-to-Go templates that she and Pride and Joy Design’s create! Because of the simplicity of this layout, I use these as a fun way of documenting life (check out my Flickr album to view these).

Since I am starting the blog 4 months into the year, I figured I would do one month’s posts at a time. So this will be all of January’s layouts. I’m trying to only use on double spread a week with maybe an insert or two for special events.

Cover Page

cover

Week 1 Left

week1_left

Week 1 Right

week1_right

Week 2 Left

week2_left

Week 2 Right

week2_right

Week 3 Left

week3_left

Week 3 Right

week3_right

Week 4 Left

week4_left

Week 4 Right

week4_right

Week 5 Left

week5_left

Week 5 Right

week5_right

All pages were made with:

Memory Pockets Monthly Folio by Allison Pennington, Amber Labau, Designs by Lili, Sahlin Studio, Sara Gleason, and Valorie Wibbens

Arboretum {Folio} by Sara Gleason

this new year ’15 by Sahlin Studio

Pocket Pages: Back to Basics v1 by Gennifer Bursett

Pocket Pages: Back to Basics v2 by Gennifer Bursett

Pocket Pages: Fair and Square v2 by Gennifer Bursett

Thanks for checking these out,

Blessings,

Kelly

Leave a Reply

